AIM Business School Ground Floor, 7 Macquarie Place Sydney NSW 2000



The Academic Board exercises academic oversight that assures the quality of teaching and learning effectively. It is concerned with the integrity of the core higher education activities of teaching and scholarship and in particular the structures and policies and processes which ensure quality academic outcomes.

AIM Business School Academic Board	
Voting	
Name	Role
Professor Danny Sampson	Academic Board Chair
	External Academic and Independent Director
Professor Marianne Gloet	External Academic
Dr. Ehsan Ahmed	External Academic
Ms. Janene Barrett	Executive Director, ABS
Associate Professor Sabina Cerimagic	Academic Dean
Ms. Candice Heskey	Executive Director /Head of School, ACHW
Dr. Christine Brickenstein	Academic Manager
Mr. Sertan Can	Registrar
Mr. Rob Howell	Industry Representative and Alumni
Ms. Sarah Orr	Student representative
Ms. Aliki Voukelatos	Academic Board Secretary
	Head of Compliance
Non-Voting	
Name	Role
Mr. Martin Mercer	Chief Executive Officer
Dr. Shaun Ridley	Chief Operating Officer, AIM WA